help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Vladyslav Brusensky

Vladyslav Brusensky, 24 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: September 5, 2017
Last Updated: December 2, 2017
Last Signed In: December 8, 2017

Companion Ad:
Open for everything. Until December on the South Island, Marlborough Sounds. Maybe a great walk? From January 2018 I want to travel from Wellington trough New Plymouth and Tongariro to Raglan. Live n’ surf. After to Cape Reigna. We can walk, drive or take the bike. MAAAYYBE you want to join me on the Rhythm n Alps festival next to Wanaka? Or do you know other great festivals? Would be awesome! Join me or mess up all my plans :p

Next Destination(s):
currently in Wanaka - always striving for new
adventures, just let me know! ~ ~ ~ > North Island in January

Helper Description:
Hi!
I'am Vlad, a russian-adventurous-funny-ambitious-spontaneous traveler guy from Germany! Got my whole life in my backpack.

On a Working Holiday here in New Zealand for minimum 6 months. Arrived on 30th September in Auckland, let the adventure begin!

I like
hiking and climbing mountains
reading interesting stuff to improve myself
go for run to explore new places and be fit
doing sports! Going to start with yoga and surf...
meeting new people to be inspired & to inspire
partying and dancing (with vodka or without)
being creative, doing photography (i.e. street photography)


Just to get you a general overview about me :)

I'm also willing to work additional paid hours.



"“Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever.”

― Mahatma Gandhi