help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jaclyn Snow

Jaclyn Snow, 26 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United States
Join Date: May 26, 2015
Last Updated: September 18, 2017
Last Signed In: September 22, 2017

Companion Ad:
I am open to finding a travel companion! I am always happy to meet and get to know people. I am travelling alone, so I am very flexible about the where and when.

Next Destination(s):
South East Asia

Helper Description:
Hello all!

I am an American from San Francisco, California taking the time to travel as far and wide as possible! So far I have traveled 27 countries solo by doing HelpX and more!

Back in the U.S. I obtained my college degree in humanities because I am passionate about the creativity of human nature and learning what makes people tick. The years since I graduated college I have been working as a pre-school teacher with a range of children ages 2-6, although I have experience working with children as young as infants and teaching youth as old as 16.


I am excited by the concept of helpX because I am passionate about meeting people, immersing myself in the culture of any destination I visit, and doing my part to make the world a kinder place by doing what I can to help others.

My skills include childcare, teaching, pet-care, senior care, gardening, farming, guest services, artistry, administrative tasks, basic home maintenance. I ma happy to learn any type of work that my host is so inclined to teach me to be helpful.

I am open to travel pretty much anywhere, as long as I know that when I arrive I will be in the company of good people. Please feel free to message me from wherever you are in the world if my profile resonates with you, and it's likely I can to find a way to get to you if we hit it off.