help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Zachary Tezak

Zachary Tezak, 23 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: United States
Join Date: September 9, 2017
Last Updated: December 12, 2017
Last Signed In: December 13, 2017

Companion Ad:
Travel gives me the opportunity to meet and make many great, new friends all over the world. I am always open to finding a travel companion, preferably an English speaking female backpacker or someone I can happily travel with for quite some time. Some romance is also in the cards if the right girl happens to come my way!

Next Destination(s):
I am currently traveling and working in New Zealand on a Working Holiday Visa via camper van!
Always looking for new friends and potential lovers and travel mates as well! :)

Helper Description:
Hello everyone! My name is Zach and I am from the beautiful state of Utah in the United States! For two years now, I have been making it my life's work to travel the globe on a backpacker's budget. This November, I will be traveling to New Zealand, where I will be looking for work, exploring and meeting new friends. My current visa allows me to stay for a whole year and potentially work on a farm or other specified work position to extend my visa for another six months! This will be my second Working Holiday, as I have worked in Australia before, picking, packing and pruning on various fruit farms in Queensland. In addition, I have two years of experience as a whitewater rafting and kayaking guide. Now, my interests guide me towards sailing and tourism and hospitality work, but I will always settle for new opportunities and experiences! HelpX has given me new eyes for the world, extending my travels and perhaps even changing my lifestyle for good. Please do not hesitate to ask me any further questions about my skills and experience, I am always looking forward to meeting new travel friends!