help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Gabriele Girardi

Gabriele Girardi, 41 from Italy (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Italy
Join Date: October 20, 2014
Last Updated: January 3, 2018
Last Signed In: February 1, 2018

Companion Ad:
I would like to sail the sea to Canary Island, also as a work exchange in a sail-boat.

Next Destination(s):
Spain

Helper Description:
Avaiable now (Jenuary 2017)
Hallo, I'm a 44 years old Italian Gabriele from Turin. Gabo, for short.
During my life I've done a lot of things. Studied science of Communication at Uni (Turin), worked 10 years as an Informatic for a Telecom Company, than I had a momentum... Lived for couple of month in Sydney (Australia) than back to my city where I switch to music as profession. I play guitar, percussions, trumpet and also sing, not al the same time at the moment! but on it!
I often wake up early in the morning, and sleep before midnight, I'm on vegan diet, I don't eat meat, but I can be flexible and adopt vegetarian food (I bloody love cheese!)
I have some experience as a Vegan cook, doing paid dinners at my place for a while.
I have a little synergistic garden (Hazalip/Fukuoka method in my ono way) since a couple of year, as I studied little of it, also little of permaculture and biodynamics as a passion, not as a work.
I've quite good English, confortable Spanish, little Frenche and very very little Greek.
I love martial arts as I used to practice Judo but totally not a fighter!