help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Amandine Trodoux

Amandine Trodoux, 24 from Belgium (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Belgium
Join Date: September 20, 2017
Last Updated: September 21, 2017
Last Signed In: October 10, 2017

Companion Ad:
I'll be in Costa Rica in a bit more than a month, I love meet people and speak about culture so if you're interested to share your story with me, tell me !

Next Destination(s):
Costa Rica

Helper Description:
Hello, readers, I am Amandine from Belgium. I'm 24 years old. My mother language is French but I know a lot about English too.
After graduating in art in 2011, I was on the plane for Finland, about to stay one year in a Host Family. With which I still have strong ties. Two years after I went back, I became a firefighter.
Now I finish my hairdressing studies in October. That is why I would like to go a month or two to Costa Rica in November before finding a job. Costa Rica is a country that has long attracted me to its development model, giving priority to education, health and environmental protection.

I am open minded, I love adventure, different cultures, people, new things. I am curious and dynamic. I love teamwork and I am very good at it, thanks to my enthusiasm. I am concerned about animal welfare, human rights and the protection of our environment.

I am also a creative person, I express myself in part by photography. I love beautiful words, music and happy people.