help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Benjamin Arregui

Benjamin Arregui, 32 from Argentina (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Argentina
Join Date: March 19, 2015
Last Updated: November 4, 2017
Last Signed In: December 9, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hi everyone! I will be hitchhiking from Denmark to the Balkans via Eastern Europe, from september onwards. If anyone is around looking for a helper or a travel mate, late me know. Thanks!

Next Destination(s):
Turkey

Helper Description:
Greetings! Im Ben from Argentina and I have lived and travelled extensivley in Oceania and Asia, and now I want to embark on this new venture in Europe. I have two great experiences in helpx and I can´t wait to experience something new soon. I have been Couchsurfing, which is a similar activity to house-sitting (staying and looking after stranger's homes), the main difference being that the home-owners/dwellers are present during the visit. Im a passionate animal lover, non-smoker, young and active, and very environmentally aware.
My main working experience is in hospitality, like hotels, hostels, restaurant, bar, etc. But I want to learn as much as I can about everything like building, farming, gardening, and anything else you may need.
I want to help in any way possible and to live like locals in amazing new places all over the world. Although I may not have a lot of experience in this specific field, I have many wonderful references of my Couchsurfing hosts, which can give you peace of mind of what kind of traveller I am. I really hope I get the opportunity to be able to join someone very soon as I see this as a major benefit to both parties involved. Thank you for taking the time to read! Feel free to contact me for any further information.

Couchsurfing: https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/benarregui

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/benji.man.58