help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sauli Kivelš

Sauli Kivelš, 26 from Finland (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: December 27, 2016
Last Updated: September 9, 2017
Last Signed In: October 17, 2017

Companion Ad:
I'm currently in Tauranga until late September when I plan to head to the south island either through Taupo or the west coast. I'm driving a small hatchback if someone wants to share the ride.

Next Destination(s):
Not looking for a
host for now, sorry.

Helper Description:
Hello!

Iím 26 years old electrical engineering student from Finland. In 2014 I had enough of books for a while, so I got a job for a year and spend 4 months travelling in the next. I visited Croatia, Slovenia, South Korea, Japan, Taiwan, Malaysia, and Thailand. It was my first time out of Finland, and also my first time travelling solo. I met some amazing people, made new friends, and overall had the adventure I was looking for. I even ended up attending one of my new friendís cousinís wedding. Somehow I thought that would have been enough travel for a lifetime, but here I am on a new trip already.

Iíve worked at a finnish woodworking factory for a year and Iíve also done some work on construction sites now and then. Iím not afraid of hard work and Iím used to getting my hands dirty.

In New Zealand I worked three months in Hawke's Bay planting native trees and maintaining various sites. Iím comfortable with most power tools and Iíve done lots of painting since coming here.

Iím a fast learner and one of the main reason why I travel is to try and learn new things along with practising my english. New Zealand's beautiful countryside is something I'm very much looking forward exploring.

I have my own transport.

I donít smoke.

Looking forward to meeting you!