Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sophia Lei

Sophia Lei, 28 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: August 26, 2017
Last Updated: November 12, 2017
Last Signed In: May 23, 2018

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
Melbourne

Helper Description:
Hi , I am Sophia from China . I love traveling and being one part of the local culture is best way to know the people and the culture itself.And I have been to India ,Africa, and most of Asian countries.I am an outgoing , energetic and optimistic girl and always be willing to help.

I was a C&E teacher in an international high school for 3 year then I left my job for my master degree study in Beijing.

More about Sophia:
*Kids and animals lover.
*Quite a lot babysitting experience of taking my nephew and my cousins .
*Professional ACE personal trainer
*Fluent in Mandarin , English and a little bit Korean
*Huge fan of gym, running, reading, cooking and travelling.
*Open minded,energetic ,and fun to be around with
*Non-smoker and alcohol drinker
*No special requirements for food but tend to be more healthy food lover (BTW I am really good at cooking some homemade Chinese food and some Western breakfast and I am also looking forward to learning some new cuisine from your culture if you wanna share with me.)

Feel free to contact me cuz I don't care to have dirty hands or muddy face and I'm really happy to help you with housekeeping ,babysitting or farm work. Even hard farm working won't be a big problem cuz I am an energetic gym girl ^-^