help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Charlotte Cramer

Charlotte Cramer, from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: January 25, 2017
Last Updated: November 22, 2017
Last Signed In: December 11, 2017

Companion Ad:
I think that the best lessons in life, and the most important experiences we have, are from friendships and interactions with other humans. I am always looking for other seekers who want to share their life story and give me the best advice they've learned yet. I also love a good story. I'm a wanderer, so if I'm in your area let's meet up!

Helper Description:
Hello! My name is Charlotte.

About me: I am a curious, goofy, hard working and spiritual individual. I love to walk/hike, (the most I’ve done is 17 miles in one go…looking to break that!), eat delicious veggies and fruits, travel, read, meditate, do yoga & tai chi, and most importantly, have meaningful and loving conversations. I am a dancer and choreographer, artist, director, and aspiring musician…if I can get my hands on an instrument. At school I studied Religion, and this is my passion– I love spirituality, the universe, religion, science, and the beauty of life. I am always looking for new experiences, people, ideas and cultures. I believe that challenging yourself is one of the most important pieces of being human, and I am constantly looking for opportunities to learn and grow. I am very anti-technology as well, and would love to take a break from the fast-paced technological world that we all live in.

I am currently looking for a place where I can learn practical skills, especially involving nature. I am eager to learn, work hard, get my hands dirty and gain skills that will last me a lifetime. I am preparing to begin a more nomadic lifestyle, so I am very available and looking for long lasting commitments, good people, and new, beautiful friendships. Currently based in the USA, and eager to explore the country further.

In terms of experience, I have had two administrative jobs, one working for a Unitarian Universalist congregation, and the other for a fencing club. I also worked as a volunteer tutor for students who had been expelled from their schools and were struggling with mental health issues and behavioral disorders. I have quite a lot of leadership skills- in college I started two clubs and was heavily involved in activism. I have extensive experience in babysitting and working with children. Two summers ago I was an Au Pair for an Italian family, and the summers before that I taught English in Thailand and Ghana. I enjoy working independently and taking initiative on my own, but I strongly feel there is value in teamwork, cooperation, community and friendship. I have travelled all over the world, both by myself, with friends, and with family.

I am an open book and excited for new, adventurous experiences. My email is charlottehcramer@gmail.com -- email me if you have any questions!
Thanks!!!