help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Julia Gaquere

Julia Gaquere, 30 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: June 26, 2015
Last Updated: October 31, 2017
Last Signed In: October 31, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hello everyone! Wednesday 1st November I will be in Auckland. I will do Auckland to Wellington. I start Wednesday and hope to be in Wellington at least Monday before night time. I also have a car, maybe we can share petrol? I'm looking someone who wants to join me. Send me an e mail!

Next Destination(s):
Wellington, New zelande

Helper Description:
Hello!

My name is julia, I'm 30 years old French solo arrived in Wellington, New Zealand since the 10th February, and stay there for one year with a Working Holiday Visa. During this year I project to visit both North Island and South Island.

What about me and what about my skills? I can do different kinds of activities indoor or outdoor, I like gardening, cooking, cleaning, feeding animals, fruit or vegetables picking, embroidery, sewing, take care of animals.

In France, my last job was retailer in fashion shop. But don't worry I also used to worked as waitress when I've been in australia, and also in Berlin and France so I know how it work.

Strong minded, serious, responsible and friendly, I'm a good worker, I mean I'm really into it when I'm working.

So I'm here to meet people and travel, Helpx would be for me a great opportunity. I would be very happy to become a helper for you!

Don't hesitate to contact me for more informations about me!