help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Benoit Heckmans and Doris Flament

Benoit Heckmans, 27 from Belgium (couple)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Belgium
Join Date: August 1, 2017
Last Updated: September 6, 2017
Last Signed In: October 20, 2017

Companion Ad:
Travelling as couple.

Next Destination(s):
09/2017 Cairns then end of 09/2017 Brisbane

Helper Description:
Hello,

Who are we ?
------------

We are young belgian couple.
We are coming in Australie to make a break in our life and see what the world has to offer.
Australia has been our first choice.

As countryman, we are nature and sport lovers.
Doris is a swimrunner and volleyball player.
I am a triathlete (swim, bike and run).
Of course, we don't smoke anything. :)

We are currently registred for a dive training. We seriously hope to see the great reef barrier.

We like animals and are comfortable with.

Our project
-----------

Today, we are home in Belgium.
We are landing on 24th of august in Brisbane.

After a short flight from Brisbane, we will be looking for an accomodation in Cairns in exchange of our services.

We are available from landing.
We would like to stay approximatively one month.
During this month, we hope to visit the region, buy a vehicule and make all administrative procedures as new working holiday backpackers.

Our experiences
---------------

Today, we work as executive bank employee in a big european bank (BNP Paribas).

We are owners of our home in Belgium and just finished renewing the house.
We did everything by ourselves (sanding, ceiling, painting, upholster, mason, gardenning, ...).

Before that, we worked in the hospitality and tourism sector.
Doris worked as a barmaid and in a backery while student.

I worked 2 years in a five stars hotel as receptionnist and supervisor.

Before, while student, i worked several times as worker in the construction sector.

Route
----------

09/2017 Cairns
End 09/2017 moving to Brisbane
11/2017 Sydney
....
Moving to Western Australia