Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Eva Kucerova

Eva Kucerova, 31 from Czech Republic (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: November 21, 2017
Last Updated: February 27, 2018
Last Signed In: March 1, 2018

Companion Ad:
hello lovely people. I am currently in South Queenstown, and looking for someone who would like to share a costs for petrol. Thinking of hire a car or any afforable relocation company to hire. I am taking my board so anyone who wants to explore ocean sides beaches is welcome. Let's have some fun together. I will be going in January so email me what is your plan and hopefuly see you around :)

Next Destination(s):
Philipines Siargao



Helper Description:
Dear lovely hosts.
I am Eva mature and friendly girl in my 30th originaly from Czech Republic. I wanted to change my life and routine and so I have decided to come to New Zealand to travel and work. I always dream big and travelling has been a great part of it. I would love to explore and connect with people from all over the world and help with any daily duties reguired.
I studied Social work. (worked with adults and seniors) however during the time overseas I have achieved great skills in hospitality and tourism. I can help you with your hotel/hostel bussines, I can clean your house or cook for you if you wish.
I like gardering and planting as well. I am minimalistic oriented and eco-friendly.
My hobbies are yoga and surfing the most :)
I am very tidy and awlays happy to help so feel free to contact me and see if we can get along together :)

happy sunsine days
xxEvaxx