help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ayase Yamada

Ayase Yamada, 29 from Japan (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Japan
Join Date: March 27, 2017
Last Updated: March 7, 2018
Last Signed In: March 18, 2018

Companion Ad:
Self-introduction ( �ॢ◡-ॢ)-♡ Ifm in South Island(~28th Feb). If you go,Letfs walk together!!! I love trip and eating something. kkk I'm from Japan(Osaka). My English skill is not good. But I like taking(chat). kkkk I can speak Korean!! Please message me:) Thank you.

Next Destination(s):
North Island again

Helper Description:
I'll looking for homestay family :)
If you request me,I'll go there.
I'm very clean mania and cleanie greenie:)haha
I can clean up your house. If you want. ٩꒰⍢ ꒱۶⁼₌₃ Then I can farm job too!!

Ifm doing trip around NZ.

After Napier,Gisborne,Tauranga,Coromandel and Northland).

I know you want to stay longer. But I havenft much time. So I can stay 2 or 3 night (max).If you want txt or message me:)
I want to meet you and make lots of NZfs memory.

My English skill is not good.
But now it's getting well.

Request:Clean room,work 3-5 hours a day(Because I want to sightseeing:)),car park(on the rord is okay) and free wi-fi

I can do:Clean up your house(I used to home cleaning job in New Zealand),cooking well(Japanese,Korean,Italian and sweet),I prefer housework:)If you want,I can sharing Japanese culture,and I can do farm job(like milking cow.I hope I can touch sheep!!!)

Want to learn:Barista(how to make a coffee),Make bread,and ride a horse and English etc...

I wnat to talk English with coffee or tea and you:)