help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Bill Yakimec

Bill Yakimec, 53 from Canada (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: November 5, 2017
Last Updated: November 15, 2017
Last Signed In: November 24, 2017

Companion Ad:
Arriving November 24th. Love to have someone to travel with and share the experience of New Zealand. Plan is to buy a camper van when I arrive and do both islands over the time I am there. Share the costs on fuel, respect each others ideas, listen to some music while relaxing, share laughs, stories and life experiences. Also like to do some good hiking, walking and overall exploring to see the lush green it has to offer, I have good shoes for this. Open to whatever you would be interested in doing, easy going, good listener. Looking for like minded people, drop me a message.

Helper Description:
Currently in Canada, arriving in Auckland on Nov. 24 for three months. If anyone has any leads on a self contained camper van, send me a message, thanks.
Self employed for 21 years in the insurance side of work. Taking a year off. Have done over the years prior to being self employed, lots of construction, roofing, built garages, welding dept. on the railroad, worked on a farms when I was way younger, stoking bales, other tasks and just good sensible knowledge. Not worried about getting dirty, there is always water to wash up. Love the outdoors, animals, cooking, all sports, looking after my garden in the summer. No job or task is too big, with a good sound effort I will get it done.