help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Callum Coleman-Metcalfe and Alex Crossley

Callum Coleman-Metcalfe, 19 from Australia (two friends)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: March 24, 2017
Last Updated: October 9, 2017
Last Signed In: October 24, 2017

Companion Ad:
Travel mates for west coast!! :)

Next Destination(s):
Perth

Helper Description:
We are two friends from Tasmania, we are traveling australia in 2 vans and are looking for new experiences. We are avaliable any time as we have no schedule. We are hard working, happy and genuine!

Callum - I am a passionate musician, audio engineer and love photography. I love the outdoors and travelling. I have my certificate 2 in construction and I worked for 6 months doing general landscaping work with conservation volunteers Australia. I really enjoy fishing and try get out as much as I can, and I love Canadian Club Whiskey. I can offer recording and mixing for old school musicians who love to play and sing and I love to reignite the passion for music, we can even put a cd together to remember the experience by. I'm very chatty and love to talk when not working, I don't hide after the work is done haha.

Alex - I enjoy the outdoors and mountain biking, hikinhg and anything hands on. I worked for 10 months as a labourer at Incat and also have experience labouring with builders. I grew up in the Uk untill I was ten and now I am traveling australia i want to see as much as I can and experience as many things as possible.

We are positive and enjoy labour work. We will try anything and we can't wait to hear from you!