help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Howard Anselmo and Edwin Rios

Howard Anselmo, 31 from United States (two friends)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: April 19, 2016
Last Updated: October 2, 2017
Last Signed In: October 17, 2017

Companion Ad:
Were looking to get on the road starting in December and going across the US and Canada if anyone is interested in joining us or have any suggestions please us know we would definitely like some company. We want to see as much of the American Southwest in the winter and learn about it, as we canteen go north in the summer. The route is not set in stone but wed like to have a mixture of urban and rural places. Were super easy going, funny, respectful and needless to say any of us can decide at any point what to do further. We will start leaving Orlando December 1stand heading the 10 heading west to California. Were open and direct guys also easy going. Basically, wed say about ourselves is that Were good company, We can be quite funny, socially intelligent and very interested in tons of things. Oh I almost forgot We are traveling with a 4 year old Golden Retriever Named Biscuit. He is a fully certified Service Dog that definitely goes everywhere but like us he is very chilled laid-back boy like a ninja you wouldn't know he was even there

Next Destination(s):
Continental US and Canada

Helper Description:
We have decided to take some time off from the hustle and bustle of corporate America to travel and do something for our own personal growth and development. Traveling is a great way to learn about yourself and understand just how small you are compared to the rest of the world. We are both Veterans currently making our way through the United States. We thought it would great to get to travel and see the world. Working our way around the world, using our labor as currency, would be an amazing and once-in-a-lifetime experience. We are both very educated individuals, and we understand the meaning of a hard days work. Both of us are in great physical condition, so manual labor is not a problem. We look forward to meeting new friends along our journey and hope to experience the many wonderful cultures around the world.

We are available to travel and can stay as long as we are needed (short or long stays would not be a problem). A week or a month, or longer (only if needed). We have taken a few years off from work to make it all around the world. We are looking to gain experience working for farms, construction projects, hostels, innovative projects, types of help-trade arrangements, natural building, botany, permaculture, optimizing systems/minimalism.

We are not into parties or nightlife, prefer walk/bike the nights, enjoy meaningful conversations. We highly appreciate time and living the present. We love natural sustainable lifestyles and eco friendly environments. Trying to learn how to trust trust our instincts and listen to our intuitions. Also, we want to expand and strengthen our consciousness.

Our life experiences have helped us become skilled with light construction, gardening, being personable, and working in teams. We are great team players, and are always committed to the success and completion of the project at hand. We possess great people skills. We don't mind cleaning or getting down and dirty, and we can assure you that every task you assign us will be done with the best can-do attitude. We are both very handy people and enjoy learning new skills. In fact, learning is one of our true passions. We always trying to be a little bit better each day. Life is a gift which is why they call it the present, and we want to enjoy that gift everyday.

Respect is one of the most important things to us and we will do any work as long as there is mutual respect for each other. Thank-You for considering to host us!

Education Level: Bachelors Degree in Business Administration, and a Bachelors Degree in Digital Arts and Design

Oh I almost forgot We are traveling with a 4 year old Golden Retriever Named Biscuit. He is a fully certified Service Dog that definitely goes everywhere