help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jerome gautier

Jerome gautier, 29 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: August 27, 2017
Last Updated: December 1, 2017
Last Signed In: December 15, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hi I'm in Sydney for 1 month, if there are some people for go out and drink some beers or wine... and also looking for a new place from 8th dec See you

Helper Description:
hi,
I'm french, I'm traveling around NZ, I use WWOOf and helpX.
About me... just ask me what do you want to know about me ?????
I've good mentality ( I think... ) but bad english ( is in progresse, and after 3 months in NZ, it's better ), so I'm also here for learn english !!! Just precise than I didn't use translater for write this text, maybe I should be !!!
anyway, I'm actualy seeking for a place in Sydney and Melbourne for decemeber and the begining of january.
I'm good to work in the garden and some hard work also, and pretty good with painting, I painted 4 appartment in france, and also my home... and also good with renovation.
I like sport, tennis, football(soccer), handball. generaly i prefer to be outside, exploring, walking, or just play some game with friends, go fishing...
I like cooking, I like share a good meal with good food, and last thing, if you need, I can keep care the kids, I have 2 nephews, I spend so much time with them...
See you
jerome
PS : my WhatsAPP contact 0426 453 046
facebook @jerome.gautier.1403