help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Marine Bijaoui

Marine Bijaoui, 19 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: France
Join Date: October 19, 2017
Last Updated: October 27, 2017
Last Signed In: November 9, 2017

Companion Ad:
I would be glad to find a travel companion ! I think it could be a great plus to live this experience with someone, and I guess it could create some unforgettable memories and strong bonds.

Next Destination(s):
I'm heading to New Zealand and now I'm in
France.

Helper Description:
I am a French 19 year old girl looking for a new experience. I have lived all my life next to Paris with my family and my friends and now I would like to expand my vision of life and open my mind to a new culture!
I am looking for a host for a minimal period of 5-6 months, any of the two islands would be ok for me!
I studied childcare during one year with two practical internships, one in a kindergarden (1-3 years old) and the other one in a children school (3-5 years old).
I also studied selling for a year, and then I worked in selling during three years and a half, in a cloth shop and in a bakery.
I am young and full of energy so I can do all kind of jobs, inside or outside, taking care of children or animals, working in farms in the fields, etc...
I would like to do a Helpx to discover New Zealand, its culture, its local people and its magnificent landscapes.
I would really like to meet new people, to progress in English, to get out of my comfort zone and most importantly to have a new life experience and move forward in my own journey.