help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Elisabeth Oeljeklaus

Elisabeth Oeljeklaus, 18 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: November 29, 2017
Last Updated: November 29, 2017
Last Signed In: December 9, 2017

Companion Ad:
It would be really nice to have somebody to travel with, but because of my short availability im not sure if there is anybody.

Next Destination(s):
Scotland

Helper Description:
Hey there,

I am Elisabeth, 18 years old and currently living with my aunt in Berlin. Right now I am doing an internship but I am looking forward to begin my under graduate studies in Edinburgh - sadly its nothing officially confirmed yet- but fingers crossed.

I have time from the 17 th of January until the 17th of February in 2018. I would really like to help out somewhere in Scotland. Ive never visited any Islands before so that would be a quite adventurous new experience for me.

I am able to work hard outdoor, I may not look like a strong person, but I am tenacious. I don't prefer to work with animals but It was always a dream for me to work on a farm with some animals. And by the way I am so in love with those cute highland cows and of course your amazing whisky's. But when it comes to haggis and porridge I may refuse it sometimes :D


I hope that you need my help in that short time, but I am totally motivated and excited for that.

Looking forward for a reply.
Greetings from Berlin,
Elisabeth