Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Titouan Teatoo

Titouan Teatoo, 27 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: January 12, 2018
Last Updated: April 8, 2018
Last Signed In: April 8, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi ! My plan is spending summer 2017 or in europe or in canada/usa (alaska and bc) then heading south and arriving in new zealand for november/december

Helper Description:
Hi friends from all over the world !
My name is Titouan, born and raised in France. I m now 27yo and have travelled in several countries already including for studies and work.
I'm fluent in french, english, spanish and have good german skills also : )

Basically i studied agronomy with a specialization in forestry, agroforestry.
I worked for almost 4 years with 6 months off travelling inbetween : forest research activities, forest fires prevention, office work...

I'm now taking 1 or more gap year again to develop new skills in carpentry, sailing, wild life, farms, b&b and even more all ovrr the world.
In exchange i could teach agri/environmental/foeest stuff and languages among other !

I'm open minded and travelled in more tgan 30 countries in a backpacking mode, so frrl free to contact me !