help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sebastian Sigmund

Sebastian Sigmund, 19 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: December 8, 2017
Last Updated: December 17, 2017
Last Signed In: December 19, 2017

Companion Ad:
A Travel Companion would be appreciated it' s always nicer to Share such experiences With other Great Backpackers.

Helper Description:
Hey there,
My name is Sebastian I am 19 years old and recently started my working holiday trip after Finishing my A-levels. I am a very outgoing and energetic person and always up for some fun.
I have lots of working experience having worked at a german supermarket, in a furniture company and in a kindergarden.(last One just for 2 weeks as internship).
I love exploring beautiful landscapes, learning about different Cultures and of course meet people from all around the world. That's why I came to New Zealand!:)
My hobbies are quite common ones I love all kinds of sport, I used to be in a Football, basketball and volleyball Club and have been working out for 2 years, having a great time With my friends and playing with my lovely dog back at home. I am really looking forward to meet lots of friendly people during my journey and earn many useful life experiences. I am willing to do all kind of works although I might be not be good at Everything immediately I am always ready for a Challenge and to learn New things.

I am looking forward to hear from you if you have any questions just contact me.

Cheers
Sebastian:)