help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Xianxiang CHEN

Xianxiang CHEN, 22 from China (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: France
Join Date: November 19, 2017
Last Updated: December 13, 2017
Last Signed In: December 16, 2017

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
Australia. For now I am in France and will go to stay with a nice family in Italy in January. I am
planning to find a host (or hosts) in such a beautiful country (Australia) form February to March.

Helper Description:
My name is xianxiang Chen coming from China and now being an exchange student in France (Rennes School of Business) with full scholarship from Chinese government, which could tell that English and learning are not problems for me. I was born and live in a village nearing sea. I am a very independent and optimistic guy who do not like smoking or drinking. I have been away from parents for school since I was 12 years old so I am good at communicating and very easy to get along with. I always help my families with the housework and their business things such as cooking (not very well though), packaging and cash register etc. I have interned in several companies (bank, securities companies) and did very well. Besides, I am very into kids, animals, exercise and singing. I have been a volunteer English teacher in Bali, Indonesia and participated in a large-scale show (chorus) on China Central Television in 2017. I really like the culture, natural things and the beautiful scenery of Australia and hope to spend a very good period of time with you. Thank you for reading.