help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Yu Chen Chen

Yu Chen Chen, 22 from Taiwan (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Denmark
Join Date: October 26, 2017
Last Updated: November 5, 2017
Last Signed In: November 18, 2017

Companion Ad:
I am looking for a fellow traveler(female preferred), and I plan to go to Scotland, Germany, Netherlands, and maybe Sweden during 12/16-1/30.

Next Destination(s):
I am going to Southern Europe during 12/16-1/30!

Helper Description:
Hi, my name is YU-CHEN, 22 years old female,very easygoing, diligent, trustworthy and always ready to help. Now Now I am an international student in Copenhagen. I love music, I play the piano but not on a professional level and I also sing in the choir in Copenhagen. Besides, I like travelling, meeting new friends, and learning different cultures. In short, I can say I am a pretty open-minded person who is always ready to embrace the world.

I am willing to do all kinds of house chores. I believe my previous work experience in a hostel as a helper can help a lot. As a fast learner, I also enjoy learning new things and challenging myself. Baking, animal care, carpentry, gardening, and hotel management are something that I am especially eager to learn.

If you want, I can teach you some Chinese or do language exchange. Besides, I also learned how to build websites in school, so maybe I can give you a hand if you are working on this.

Now, I am looking for work in exchange for accommodation during 12/16-1/30. I prefer two or three week long exchange. If your hostel needs help during Christmas and New Year, don't hesitate to send me a message!