help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Luke Anthony

Luke Anthony, 29 from Australia (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Poland
Join Date: October 3, 2017
Last Updated: October 8, 2017
Last Signed In: November 8, 2017

Companion Ad:
I am a solo traveller, open to the idea of a travelling companion if we click. Having similar interests would help of course!

Next Destination(s):
Flexible - looking at Portugal, Spain, Italy

Helper Description:
I am travelling in Europe and am flexible. I am currently in Poland but am open to work in Portugal, Spain and Italy over the winter. I have Polish/EU Citizenship and passport.

I am gentle, quiet, observant, have an eye for details, open minded, a fast learner and always eager to learn new things!
I am interested in music, films, poetry, history, photography, architecture, gardening, permaculture/sustainable living (construction and technology).

In Australia I was working in manufacturing (steel roofing products) so I have experience with machine operation and some sheet metal work. I studied graphic design so I can offer an artistic eye for detail.
I have experience as a labourer in landscape gardening, carpentry, painting, and am also passionate about working in my garden at home - growing vegetables and fruits, making compost, maintenance of garden and general garden and house chores.

I worked in a hostel for a couple weeks in Estonia while on this trip also.