help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Julia Monse

Julia Monse, 26 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: January 28, 2018
Last Updated: February 14, 2018
Last Signed In: February 22, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi there, I'm at the moment in nelson and stay in new zealand for about four month. If someone is interested in traveling together and maybe do some helpx experiences together or just plan a daytrip i would looking forward to hearing from you! cheers julia

Next Destination(s):
Nelson

Helper Description:
Kia Ora!

My name is Julia, I'm 26 years old and I'm from Germany. I've recently finished my studies in tourism management in Germany and now I'm on my adventure on 'the otherside of the world'. At first I want to travel to the south island and want to return to the north island in may or june.

Before I've studied tourism management I've made an apprenticeship as an construction draughtswoman. So I've got some work experience in this job and through some other student jobs I've got some experience in creative things like wraping presents for christmas.

I really like animals, in my parents house we have always a dog, a cat and some rabbits. I've learned riding a horse with six years and made it regulary over some years. I didn't do it for a while but if it's true what's saying it's like cycling.

Next to the experince I've already have, I really would like to make some new experiences. I'm open minded and not afraid of hard work. I'm open to work in the outside like gardening or something else as well. I'm really chatty and likes to surround myself with other people and wants to make them feeling comfortabel.I'm interested in a good exchange to get a feeling for the culture in new zealand.

If that sounds good for you, I'm looking forward to hearing from you!

Cheers, Julia