Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Dave Wilson

Dave Wilson, 36 from Canada (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: July 21, 2017
Last Updated: April 20, 2018
Last Signed In: May 18, 2018

Companion Ad:
I have a camper van that I converted and am looking for a travel companion that is looking to explore New Zealand together. Share costs and work together to ensure the most enjoyable journey. I have a working holiday visa for a year and would like to travel and learn. I enjoy hiking, and pretty much anything outdoors. I am vegetarian yet while traveling I am flexible. I am respectful, easy going, down to earth. I also enjoy listening and sharing stories of travels.

Next Destination(s):
North island making my way to the
coromandal area. April 24th and on

Helper Description:
I have a wide variety of skills, general maintenance, landscaping, gardening, pest control, auto maintenance, renovations, a jack of all trades, etc.
I will be starting my journey in the Auckland area and making my way across the island over the next year. (Working holiday visa)

I have owned my business' for the last 12 years. I know what it takes to accomplish the task at hand while being efficient and effective.

I have recently closed my business (exterminator) to travel and learn as much as I can about everything everywhere.
In the last 2 years I have became a long distance hiker and absolutely love the outdoors.
When it comes to food, I prefer a plant based diet yet will eat anything placed in front of me, especially meals I have never tried before.

I am here on holiday and want to experience the Kiwi way of life.