help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Benjamin Clement

Benjamin Clement, 18 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: October 8, 2013
Last Updated: February 12, 2018
Last Signed In: March 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hey guys. I'm Ben Clement, an 18 year-old from Rhode Island. I will be traveling around Europe from October to late December. During October I plan on traveling around the UK and Ireland. During the month of November I am looking to work for about a month and I am definitely open for a companion during this time! During December I will be exploring Germany and Holland. Hit me up if you are looking for someone to travel with that likes to have fun!! Oh, and also I am going to be in New Zealand for the month of January, and in Australia during February! EMAIL ME

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hello! I am Ben Clement. I am an 18 year-old from North Kingstown, Rhode Island, a small state just an hour from Boston. I am currently taking a gap year between Highschool and College. Starting October 8th I will begin traveling around Europe. I will begin traveling in the United Kingdom during the month of October. I am looking for a place to lay low for a while and work hard in exchange for housing. I am available for the entire month of November. I have experience working at Restaurants and Supermarkets as well as manual labor. I have experience with house maintenance and yard work. I am creative and I am full of ideas. I offer friendliness as well as very hard work. I am willing to work hard anywhere I go. I can tell you that I am a very quick learner and can easily pick up skills I am yet to learn. I am easy-going and very flexible. I am looking for an work experience where I will be able to learn new things. I am someone who works to their fullest potential and I will not let you down!