help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ramunas Sniaukas

Ramunas Sniaukas, 25 from Lithuania (male)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: September 24, 2017
Last Updated: October 1, 2017
Last Signed In: October 2, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hi everyone, I arrived to Whitehorse in the end of September and would like to explore Yukon at least until November. I would enjoy having helpX or traveling companion to enhance my traveling experience. So do not hesitate to contact me. There is a high chance I would even change my plans if yours would sound more fun :) I have working visa for 8 more months.

Next Destination(s):
I'm now in Yukon Whitehorse going to stay
here until November.

Helper Description:
After finishing my masters degree in physics I decided to dedicate this year for traveling in North America. After traveling around the Great Lakes and visiting some of the biggest cities as a couchsurfer I have realized that I am craving for wilderness and not only seeing different peoples lives, but becoming a part of their lifestyles. I would like to commute as much as possible to get a better understanding of 'off the grid' lifestyle.

I have 1 year working visa, health insurance and drivers license.

I enjoy outdoors, reading books, biking, hiking, woodworking and simple electronics. I have participated in organizing summer camp for children, teaching them how to make things using simple hand tools.