help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Shuning Chen

Shuning Chen, 22 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: October 22, 2017
Last Updated: December 19, 2017
Last Signed In: March 16, 2018

Companion Ad:
I wish to find a female helper to travel with me together.

Helper Description:
I am a Chinese girl and I am currently studying in Adelaide. I love nature and animals and hope to find a place where I can get along with animals and enjoy the beautiful scenery. I love reading and have some experience of painting and I especially like colourful things. My hometown is in the countryside and my family own several chicken, goats and a small garden. I often help with my grandmother to feed chicken, goats and water the flowers. I also ever kept rabbits before and they are so cute. We still have a dog and a cat in my home. Furthermore, I often went fishing with my father although I always failed to get them. But I have ever succeeded getting some lobsters with wooden sticks and earthworms. I love farms and this is the first year when I come to Australia and I hope to experience the real Australia before leaving this country without any pity left. I can help feed the animals and water the flowers. I am an independent girl and I can cook delicious Chinese cuisines. Certainly there are many other aspects I am not familiar with, and Iíd love to learn more about it. Helpx is a great platform and it provides both hosts and helpers to learn each other.Travelling is interesting and making friends along the way is more interesting. I canít wait to make more friends!