help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Maria Jo

Maria Jo, from Sweden (female)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: November 18, 2015
Last Updated: October 20, 2017
Last Signed In: November 1, 2017

Companion Ad:
Any other vegans that are into health and fitness, drugfree out there? That loves nature ,are self aware and compassionate? I love my own time but would enjoy maybe rent a van to travel around as that's what I've been doing the past 10months :)

Next Destination(s):
In Oahu,Hawaii

Helper Description:
Update 8/10
I'm in Auckland leaving for Honolulu on Sat,
I'm looking for a woofing experience and will be on Oahu for about a month before heading to Maui for another month.
I'm a certified dog trainer and behaviorist and are happy to house it as well!

I had a small vege garden back home and I believe I know the basics. I really like working with companion planting and would love to learn more about permaculture! My goal is to grow my own food so I'm very eager to learn! :) my dream would be to have an earthship living off grid

I'm a down to earth person and a dreamer. I'm vegan and I love food! Both cooking and to eat :) I'm into health and fitness and exercise as much as I can (my main thing is boxing ) I never drink or smoke or take drugs!
I love sunrises and sunsets and simply love the ocean! I'm learning how to surf and I really love it!( I'd love staying close to the beach if possible)
As a dogtrainer and behaviourist I'm keen on working with animals

Hope to hear from you!