help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Alix ANDREANI and Marjorie GIRAUD

Alix ANDREANI, 26 from France (two friends)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: France
Join Date: September 25, 2017
Last Updated: March 2, 2018
Last Signed In: March 8, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm traveling from 9th may to 10th of june in USA. I'm looking for someone who loved to travel on pacific coast and alls nationals parc around with me. I will rent a car but I didn't book any hostel I want to travel where the wind will blows me this time ! If you're interested by joining me, do not hesitate to contact me ;) Thanks !

Next Destination(s):
We'll travel around Canada and a little in United States of America.
We begin in Vancouver, Yukon and then Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, North Dakota, South
Dakota ... until Montreal for 6 months

Helper Description:
Hello, I'm Alix !

I'm 26 years old and I live in South of France.
I'm very pet friendly, I like sport, the simples things in life like having a discussion and laught with our friends and family around a coffee or tea. I also love to discover and explore new countries. I'm very open minded, nice, and rarely unhappy !
As volunteer I can make little contractions (wall, painting, help for a removals, remove the tapestry, reparation, ..), clean the house and outside (I can also gardening), as I said I love pets so I can help you with all you pets. Finally I can help to cook some goods french meals and pastries ! Everything else you may need, just ask me, I can learn fast ! 🙂

Thank you for having read my description !
See you soon !