help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ya-Wen Lee

Ya-Wen Lee, 30 from Taiwan (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Taiwan
Join Date: February 11, 2018
Last Updated: February 22, 2018
Last Signed In: February 22, 2018

Companion Ad:
It's always good to meet new people on the road. As I am learning Spanish, it would be nice to have any Spanish-speaking friends to do language exchange ( I speak Mandarin & English).

Next Destination(s):
Melbourne in Australia

Helper Description:
Hi, I am Ya Wen, from Taiwan. Nice to meet you.
Looking for an accommodation in Melbourne for Mar.
I just finished a trip of North & South America. During the long trip, I've received too much goodness, and witnessed the simple trust between people, which is really beautiful. I like the idea of sharing economy & culture exchange; therefore, I am here to practice it.

Somethings about me:
-I love cooking, eating, traveling, music, reading,trees,philosophy,minimalism,dog,movie,coffee,tea,walking,smile,massage,non-judgement 😊
-I used to work in an elementary school for 1.5 years, to teach & play with kids. It was really good.
-I help with my family's garden, planting trees, growing vegetables
-I am a minimalist, so I am good at cleaning and organizing stuff.
-Currently, I am interested in sharing economy ,zero waste,off-grid lifestyle, sustainable life, meditation,Spanish. I am learning about those stuff now and hope I can participate in more.

Type of help:
Cleaning
Helping with Tourists
Gardening
Building
Babysitting / child care
General Maintenance
Cooking / shopping
Farming
Help with Eco project
Help in the house
Animal care
Helping with Tourists
Language practice
Teaching

Language:
Mandarin
English
Taiwanese

Other info.
Non-smoker