help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Alissa Loana Meier

Alissa Loana Meier, 19 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: January 2, 2018
Last Updated: February 19, 2018
Last Signed In: February 20, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi! My name is Alissa. For the next couple of weeks I will be staying in Victoria, a little town called Ocean Grove (near Geelong). It would be nice to have someone to hang out with during the week or to go explore the surroundings/ go on trips on the weekends. I'd like to learn how to surf. It would be nice if someone could teach me or if someone would like to learn it too and take lessons😊 Just contact me if you think we could get along 😊 Cheers!

Next Destination(s):
Australia

Helper Description:
Hello!
My name is Alissa, I am an open-minded girl who loves life and experiencing new things.
I just graduated from school (German A Levels), so now I finally have the time to do things I love, especially traveling.
Generally, I love spending time with family and friends. I enjoy the outdoors, love going on hikes, doing sports (basketball, running, skiing). I love all kinds of animals, especially cats and dogs.
I like foreign languages very much and since I learned English, French and Spanish in school, I would love to use these languages more and in real life!
I'd love to meet new people from all over the world and share great moments.
I am really excited to see the beautiful and diverse places this world has to offer!

MY SKILLS/WHAT I CAN HELP YOU WITH:

-experience in child care
-experience with taking care of animals
-organizing things
-cleaning up
-farmwork
-love to work outside

OTHER INFORMATION:

I prefer staying with a family. I would love to learn how to surf, so a place near the water would be ideal.

ALSO would love to help on a farm and experience daily farm life.