help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Parada Sriwasutthi

Parada Sriwasutthi, 21 from Thailand (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: China
Join Date: September 1, 2016
Last Updated: September 26, 2017
Last Signed In: September 26, 2017

Companion Ad:
I'm currently in China, if anyone travel across here, and want an adventurous travel buddy, feel free to contact me. And because I live in the near Shanghai (middle of China) so I wish to travel in the south like Yunnan or the north like Harbin.

Next Destination(s):
I'm now in Thailand and would love to visit neighbor countries like
The Philippines, Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia etc.

Helper Description:
I'm a Thai girl, currently studying in China. I love it to travel, to meet new people and to learn new culture. And I wish to go as many places as I can. And also I wish I can get an accommodation, hopefully from a local family so I can learn real culture of that country. And don't get me wrong. I'm not a lazyass who just want a free accommodation to travel places around. I'm a hard working person. I never worked as a volunteer before. But I worked as a waitress before. I worked 8 hours a day. I could only stand and walk without sitting for 6 hours a day in this job. So I think I can cope with duties that you will give me.

The country that I wish to go is China(because I'm currently in China and I also can speak Chinese) and also other Asian countries(becuase it's not so far) and if hosts from other countries that I didn't mention wish me to work for you, please also feel free to contact me.

PS. I wish to work in my winter holiday next year in February.

Wish to see you in near future!