Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Chanda Resulta

Chanda Resulta, 31 from Philippines (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Israel
Join Date: October 27, 2017
Last Updated: November 8, 2017
Last Signed In: May 19, 2018

Companion Ad:
I said to my self I wanted to travel SOLO but I guess this section can be consider too as it is fun to share the moments, thoughts, ideas, everything under the sun or the moon aside from writing it to a journal or posting it to social media. Whoever out there travelling in Europe (Italy, Belgium, Netherland, etc.) this May 2018 ( I know this is too early posting but I am really looking forward to this. So, I need to plan as early as now).

Next Destination(s):
Italy

Helper Description:
Hi, wonderful people. I am Chanda S. Resulta. 31 years exploring life and doing my best as I could to make the pursuit of living worthwhile and as much as possible design my life as a good contribution to other earthlings. I am in Israel at this moment. I've been here for almost 3 years working as a Caregiver to a wonderful and mother-like young at heart woman. This coming May 2018, I'm planning to have a break for myself in a farm or in any other places that is new to me before or after my vacation to my homeland, Philippines. My plan destination now is Europe. I can be a lady farmer (which I really love to because I wanted to reconnect somehow to my childhood memory-- going with my parents to our farm). English teacher (which I was a kindergarten teacher before I decided to work here in Israel), office work ( been there too in this pace of work life). To make it short, I really don't mind what work this org. will throw me. Anything between legal and reasonable is fine. I'm vegan. I am looking forward to meet people who respect and keep an open mind about our differences and choices.