help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Cinnamon Girodengo

Cinnamon Girodengo, 48 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: January 15, 2011
Last Updated: March 4, 2018
Last Signed In: March 7, 2018

Companion Ad:
I do not know yet as I am just begining this fantastic journey. I am starting in Hawaii in March.

Next Destination(s):
2018 Costa Rica

Helper Description:
Hi my name is Cinnamon. I am currently in California Wine Country. I am pretty mellow, young at heart, and I do have a Spiritual Practice. I am a Thetahealing Practitioner. I am a communicator, and I am teachable, I am reliable and can take initiative.I like to organize.I am available for various assignments, and prefer longer term assignments (3-6) months, and am open to shorter ones. I have a myriad of skills, including many life skills. I have extensive work with Children, including teaching in recreational settings, children of all ages (Art, Drama, Movement,Sports, Outdoor Living Skills, Low Impact Camping,Life Skills, Cooking,Gardening, etc) Nannying, and Housekeeping. I would love to cook for people (attended Culinary School). Have worked farmers markets and festivals. Loved that.

I have worked with Adults, individuals and Couples, educating/sales/coordination with them on their "Relationship Health and Wellness".

I am open to gardening (really like),painting (enjoy) maintenance outdoors. It has been awhile and I do have a college education in Design, including Costuming and Set Design. So I could pick up power tools ( a little rusty) I even learned to weld a little.

I am good at Business promotion and Hospitality. I have computer skills including research, and Data Entry.

One of my aims is to have time to write, as I currently am writing a memoir of sorts. Anything creative would be amazing.

I have experience training Animals, especially Dogs, and I love all animals. I grew up training Horses in Nevada.I am not afraid to work. Good with my hands, and repetitive work.

I currently have a 10lb Toy Australian Shepard that is being trained to be a Service Dog with me. She has viable references and is well behaved and good natured. So she may be going with me wherever I go. I am looking for accommodations with her. She also has experience working with my clients, great with children and elderly people. She has worked in hopsital settings as well.

I cannot wait to connect and feel free to ask questions. Take care, Cinnamon