help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Franziska Kagermeier

Franziska Kagermeier, 18 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: August 31, 2017
Last Updated: November 20, 2017
Last Signed In: December 10, 2017

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
South Island Westcoast

Helper Description:
Hello! Kia ora!
I am Franzi, 18 years old, from Germany, Bavaria and currently travelling around New Zealand with my best friend Diana. Now that we have graduated from school we want to travel and see new countries, before going to university. We are looking for hosts that need our help for about a week or two. :-)

I am able/like to clean up, cook, bake and do work in the garden. Also I have babysitted for 3 years now and can look after children.
Diana has already worked in Australia on different farms and knows a lot about garden/farm work.
Besides german and english
we also speak spanish (more or less).
We enjoy working with animals. Since my childhood I have stayed on various farms in the holidays and Diana did a lot of work with horses.

We are open minded, friendly persons who like to have good conversations, build new friendships and learn.:-)
We are self-motivated and like to help where we can. Because we have both helped our parents with their garden and house since we were little we got an eye for what may be done. We are that kind of person who wants to finish the work we have started. ;)
If there is something we don't know yet how to do, we will be open and willing to learn new things.
Going to the supermarket and preparing meals on our own is no problem for us, if you are too busy or need help with that.
We like most food (what makes my mum very happy) and will try anything new. :)

If we have persuaded you that we are the right persons to help, work with and for you, we would be very happy to hear from you soon!
Cheers, Franzi