help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Phoebe Ng

Phoebe Ng, 23 from Australia (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: August 18, 2017
Last Updated: December 4, 2017
Last Signed In: December 12, 2017

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
Back home in SYDNEY

Helper Description:
Hi I'm Phoebe from Australia. I studied speech and Linguistics and can help those wanting to learn or improve their English. I recently graduated and before deciding on which career path to take, I am taking the time now to travel and explore some of the Eastern European countries.
I have just finished as a volunteer in a Kids Holiday camp in Romania teaching English and doing other fun activities with the kids. It's a great way to discover the real Romania and I enjoyed the experience.

Whilst studying, I have worked part-time in a restaurant and in a telephone call centre handling bookings and enquiries for an Italian chain of restaurants.
I have also done some casual babysitting work. I have a dog at home and like home pets.
I can help around the house with household tasks, baking and sewing etc.
I am vegan but you do not have to prepare any special meals for me. If you have veggies or fruits which I can prepare myself, I would be happy with that.
I enjoy outdoor activities like hiking, cycling and of course, being an Aussie, love the waters and the beach.
So to all the lovely hosts out there, I hope we can meet soon.

In 2016, I was on a 6 months University Exchange programme in Wales. I helped out in 2 places in the UK:in Chagford, Dartmoor and Walton-on-Thames with gardening, cleaning windows and moving furniture. That was done through some friends during the Christmas break. I went to stay with my friend's host who invited me to join them.