help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Manelle Hage and

Manelle Hage, 28 from United States (couple)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: July 18, 2017
Last Updated: October 4, 2017
Last Signed In: October 15, 2017

Companion Ad:
I would love a travel companion if we shared similar interests and travel plans.

Next Destination(s):
Ecuador, Chile, Peru

Helper Description:
Current Location: USA
Dates available: Jan 2018 - August 2018

I am looking to gain a shared experience of life in different parts of the world. Ideally I would like to live and document how other people live. Experience culture and understand how others live.

I want to offer any skills that I may have to give back to the local community. I can speak and teach English and regularly work with young adults in mentor type settings. I have done some light carpentry work as a volunteer building houses for family in my surrounding communities. I can do carpentry fine as long as I am given instructions or shown how to use specific tools. I am proficient in most anything, so long as given instruction and a hard worker.

I am a photographer and love to capture raw moments of people in their own atmospheres. I can use these skills to market and promote such areas of your business.

I have great computer and writing skills which I can utilize to draft documents, write emails, or keep up with host's social media.