help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Oriane Robinne

Oriane Robinne, 20 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: September 22, 2016
Last Updated: November 29, 2017
Last Signed In: December 7, 2017

Companion Ad:
I can work with a companion, a girl or a boy, but I can also work alone. I'm very friendly :-)

Next Destination(s):
I am looking for an animal's farm, a ranch,in England, Ireland or Scotland where I could work in exchange for food and a bed! I love animals!I can work a lot if it's necessary,and I am not complicated

Helper Description:
I am a cool girl, just looking for adventure in a ranch or a farm in England, Scotland and Ireland. I love, yes really love animals (i want to be a vet) and I love the nature, space, and the fresh air. I am a cool girl who has a lot of humor and who love laughing.
I live in France (Rennes) and I am a student in biology, preparing for the vet exam. I have two brothers and two sisters, and obviously an adorable rabbit. I am looking for a job in a ranch or a farm for two months minimum (start in June 2018)in exchange for bed and food. I know well of taking care of animals and I love them! I can take care of horses (food,go riding, clean box,...)of other animals, house, children. I have experiences with horses.
I am also a girl who loves children (I am a babysitter)
I am not difficult and I can work a lot if it's necessary. I look forward to meeting you!