help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Mark Fallon

Mark Fallon, 39 from Ireland (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: June 3, 2015
Last Updated: December 13, 2017
Last Signed In: December 13, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hoping to be heading to continent in New year, if anybody has any ideas/inspiration/collaboration in mind, I'm all ears! Meanwhile if anybody wants to hang out in Ireland over Christmas/New Year that would be pretty cool! I'll be mostly round the Galway area, see you there!

Next Destination(s):
Spain, Portugal, France

Helper Description:
I've been back home for a few months, and as the darkness beds in and we head for the shortest day of the year my attention turns back to the cameraderie and fulfillment of helping folk who need it most to work towards their dreams. In 2018 I hope to return to the continent for a while and get stuck back in!!

A bit on what I've done previously...
I've done all sorts of work, animal care, gardening, construction/deconstruction/reconstruction, tiling, strimming, tree pruning and fertilizing, making and maintaining compost, land clearance, using tools like chainsaws, strimmers, ground drills, tractors.
I've worked all over Europe from Croatia to Portugal. My Spanish is pretty good, French needs work, Portuguese non existent! I have a full clean driving licence also. I'm willing to turn my hand to anything and at the moment have no definite place in mind so if you need a willing pair of hands on the new year, let me know asap and we'll make a plan!!