Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Uros Knez

Uros Knez, 37 from Slovenia (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: January 8, 2011
Last Updated: June 17, 2018
Last Signed In: June 24, 2018

Companion Ad:
Currently in Alice Springs, after that i am heading to Darwin (probably :) ) Please don't hesitate to contact me if you are heading the same way as i am. PS: Pack a guitar and some picks, we gonna sing....

Next Destination(s):
Australia, New Zealand, Fiji, Vietnam, Hawaii

Helper Description:
I am in general available for the whole year, its really depends on where I am at the moment!

I am a holder of bachelor degree in Economics and business science, specialization in Accounting and audit. So I can offer you some advice about accountancy or finance in general. I am good with numbers and all sort of math calculation.

I can offer some skills in computer science and designing a web pages. I am advanced user of all MS Office tools (Excel, Word, Access, PowerPoint, etc.). I also know a little about VBA (recording a macro, etc.) or even some C++ (but this is limited only to basic executive programs).

I can teach you how to play a guitar. Just named it, from simple songs like "John Denver - Take Me Home, Country Roads"....oh yeah...i have to sing along:

"Country roads, take me home
To the place I belong
West Virginia, mountain momma
Take me home, country roads".... some difficult songs (in the way of amount of time you need to master it) like Sweet home Alabama performed by Lynyrd Skynyrd or Layla from Eric Clapton, etc. But the first song i learnt, is one of the classic rock&roll song, House of the Rising Sun, The Animals. Otherwise, I'm self-taught.

PS: I NOW carry a guitar with me while traveling, just bought it in Alice Springs

I am a good listener too.

I can offer you some basic cooking (Making bread? Yeah, i like to add onions in dough) and farming skill (i spent my whole childhood at the farm, where I've learnt almost everything).

I can give you a hand fixing your house, boat, etc (like building, repairing, painting, grinding, etc).

Well there is even more, but i typed more than enough.