help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Joshua Dolan

Joshua Dolan, 20 from Canada (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: February 11, 2017
Last Updated: November 9, 2017
Last Signed In: November 10, 2017

Companion Ad:
If someone would like to join me I wouldn't mind, as long as he/she is interested in speaking or learning Japanese and its culture, and joining me a part of my vacation this summer (2017, 25th April to 20th August, exemplary dates), don't be shy to contact me by e-mail :).

Next Destination(s):
Europe, Japan (Hokkaido, Okinawa,etc.), Thailand, New Zealand, etc.

Helper Description:
I am a 20 year-old Canadian (my mother has chinese origins) living in Quebec, and an University student. I am also interested in the Japanese language and culture, and would also like to live and work there one day.

For my work experiences : I currently work at a sushi restaurant, I also used to work at a tourist attraction (for boat rentals), a golf court and a candy/drink factory (slush puppy Canada). I visited Japan for 2 months from the end of may, until the begining of august, I spoke in english and sometimes french to Japanese people in a language cafe and think it was an awesome experience. I love making connections and would be glad to talk and have conversations about my culture. I can speak French and English, with a bit of Japanese, and am hard working, have a positive attitude and consider myself to be very polite.