help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Fanny KARCZEWSKI

Fanny KARCZEWSKI, 21 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: May 2, 2017
Last Updated: October 3, 2017
Last Signed In: October 18, 2017

Companion Ad:
I'm looking for a travel companion! I'm currently near Rockhampton and Gladstone. I would like to find someone to share my roadtrip, experiences, laughs and discoveries. For me being with others, sharing and talking with people is the only way to happiness! I have my own car and I planning to drive north to Cairns in a couple of weeks. I looking forward to dive in the reef! Please text me back if you would like to join me in this australian trip :)

Next Destination(s):
Rockhampton, Cairns

Helper Description:
I'm a 21 years old girl coming from France.

I have a Working Holiday Visa and I will stay in Australia from the 10th of August until the 25th of January 2018. The reason why I'm doing this WHV is because I just finished my geography studies and I always wanted to travel to Australia.

I'm looking for a place where I can help, doing a lot of things. I haven't particular skills but I'm very motivated and fit. Hard work is not a problem for me.

If possible, I would like to know more about building and construction or farming/gardening. I'm interested in using my hands and making things. I'm also looking for alternative way of living.

Generally I'm someone very organized, willing and meticulous. I believe I'm an easy-going person, neat and funny. I like having long talks about everything, especially people's life and stories.

My english is average but I want and I will improve it during my stay. I'm fluent in french and italian. .