Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Dallet Thomas

Dallet Thomas, 24 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: France
Join Date: November 21, 2016
Last Updated: January 24, 2018
Last Signed In: February 8, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello ! I will go to Bolivia in february, and planned to visit Peru and Ecuador then. If you want to join me to discovering these countries this winter/spring 2017, if you have any good tips, fell free to MP :)

Next Destination(s):
Espagne

Helper Description:
¡ Hola aqui ! Soy frances, tengo 24 años, y estoy actualmente in America latina :)
Estoy en helpx para buscar sitios simpaticos y interesente como hostel, escualas, restaurantes, granjas... y muy mas donde puedo ayudar, para descubrir regions y culturales locales :)

Hi there ! I'm French, 24 years old, and I will be in America latina from february :)
I'm searching on helpx to places to stay in Bolivia - Peru - Ecuador, maybe Colombia and Mexico after.
I'm interesting into discover local cultures, helping childrens for school works, to learn english or french language, helping to farm works (I'm a beginner at permaculture but I want to learn more), and learning all kind of stuffs I don't know yet ! :) (like cooking haha)
I'm beginner in spanish langage but I´m learning hard !