help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Susanmaeve Keller

Susanmaeve Keller, 29 from Ireland (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: May 28, 2017
Last Updated: December 14, 2017
Last Signed In: March 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
Open to travelling with others interested in rock climbing, hiking, camping or surfing around Australia.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hey guys,

I am a friendly positive person with a hard working attitude. I love working outdoors & with animals. I am currently arriving to Australia in early January 2018. I am looking to travel and discover & learn more but I am also seeking paid work while I will have my working holiday visa.

I have experience working with horses & dogs in Ireland & Canada, on a farm & a ranch & also worked with a dog sledding company last winter in the Rockies. I grew up with horses and dogs and cats. Animals are my life.

I have experience working as an outdoor guide in adventure tourism. I worked as a zipline guide for two seasons, guiding tours, informing tourists on local area, ensuring safety & working on maintaining & building trails, light building, equipment care, course safety & social media & marketing.

I studied an MBS in International Entrepreneurship Management which focused on business idea development and the steps to take to manage & run a start up successfully focusing on low cost area of marketing like successful social media marketing. I am interested in developing skills in this are of Search engine optimization & increasing popularity of social media platforms of businesses like twitter, instagram & facebook. I want to be creative & improve my photo editing skills with Adobe & also learn to create video content.

I also studied structural engineering with Architecture, however I am hesitant to advertise this as a skill as I have not worked in the area & have limited current knowledge but I am happy to help where I can.

I have admin experience and customer service experience also. I have worked in hotels, lodges and bars in many different places.

I do not smoke. I do drink occasionally. I love hiking, exploring, climbing, surfing, canoeing, windsurfing, running & trying new activities. I am certified in sailing, windsurfing & horse riding.

My dream is to see the world & experience & learn as much as I can while doing so. After my years in University I value practical life skills so much more. I am interested in natural alternatives to all chemical and western drug options. I am vegetarian but I am comfortable with meat eaters. Everyone lives their own life.

Cheers for taking the time to read my profile and any questions please ask :)