help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Dustin borglin

Dustin borglin, 29 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: August 7, 2013
Last Updated: September 6, 2017
Last Signed In: September 6, 2017

Companion Ad:
I am traveling this January 2016. Not sure where to yet, probably South East Asia. Anyone wanna meet up let me know.

Next Destination(s):
I will be in Manila Philippines from Nov 28th to Jan 15th 2018
Then Bali, Indonesia Jan 15th 2018
Surabaya, Indonesia Jan 22nd 2018
Batam, Indonesia Jan 29th 2018
Jakarta, Indonesia Feb 3rd 2018


Helper Description:
I love to travel! I am honest and a good worker. I am very easy going, i get along with everyone. I want to travel and see as many new places as possible! I played sports all my life and love any activity outdoors. I have many cousins, sisters and nieces and nephews so anything dealing with children I think I can handle. I love animals I never worked on a farm but i would like to give it a go. Last year I went to New Zealand and Australia for 3 months. It was one of the best experiences of my life!