help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Anna Boblest

Anna Boblest, 20 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: December 26, 2016
Last Updated: December 23, 2017
Last Signed In: January 16, 2018

Companion Ad:
At the moment I'm staying at Peace Farm at Yarra Junction. I would love to travel the south coast and get up to Perth (if I get that far in the next 11months). I think it would be the best to have a car to travel the south coast (Great Ocean Road etc.) as there is no train around here anymore. I haven't got one yet and don't want to by one on my own. I would also consider going to Tasmania for a while. I found a permaculture farm in Victoria I'd probably love to work at and I'd also do some paid jobs to get some money for traveling. I love outdoors , healthy cooking/baking (I am vegan), I'm interested in learning something about organic farming and I always enjoy company. :-) Just flick me a message.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
I am a 20 yr old german girl who likes traveling, getting to know different cultures, doing sports, being active and being out in the nature.
I am also very social and relaxed. I like to help out in the household, like to do gardening and cooking.
I am interested in sports, ecology, health and nutrition. Besides I am vegan , but I'm okay with people eating meat.
I am looking for an organic farm to work at. I would love to learn more about cultivation farming, permaculture, planting and harvesting.

I am looking for an exciting experience and I am always keen to listen, learn and try new things.