Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Agamani Sarkar

Agamani Sarkar, 27 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Colombia
Join Date: January 4, 2016
Last Updated: January 23, 2018
Last Signed In: February 9, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am not looking for a travel companion at the moment but once I have gotten situated with travel I will consider it.

Next Destination(s):
Currently in the Philippines

Helper Description:
ABOUT ME
My name is Agamani, but you can call me by my nickname Agi. I am 27 years old, I lived in New York City and worked in finance. I recently quit my job to follow my dream of traveling the world. I have been traveling for 5 months and am now headed to Asia

WHY I AM TRAVELING
I am giving myself a year to see the world and learn more about different cultures. While I am in Europe, I would like to make new friends, try new foods, learn new languages and dive into the local culture

MY SKILLS
I can draw, paint and can help with creative projects. I am a fluent speaker in English and can teach others. I can also speak some Spanish (enough to hold a conversations). I love to cook for others and learn new recipes! I am very good with children and get along with them very well. Growing up I always took care of my little cousins for my family. My background is in business and I can share my skills if you have any business needs, whether it is accounting, marketing, public speaking, analysis, how to use excel, general finances etc. I also have experience running a non-profit for students.

A Link to My Professional Profile:
https://www.linkedin.com/in/agamani-sarkar-89604013

Please feel free to reach out if you have any questions and would like to learn more about me.