help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Colburn Crockett

Colburn Crockett, 57 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: United States
Join Date: February 4, 2011
Last Updated: January 21, 2018
Last Signed In: February 11, 2018

Companion Ad:
HI! I am just beginning to plan my third trip to Australia. It will be around the 1st of November to the 5th of December 2018. I will travel from Perth across the country to be in Tasmania the first few days of December. Details are not finalized and I would be happy to work with anyone who might want to travel with me to see the parts of Australia that you want to see. I have travelled the southern half of the country twice and and would love to show you some of the amazing things I have seen and discover new things as well!

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
I am a laid back, open-minded guy ready to see the world. I participate in HelpX as both a helper and a host. I host during the summer months when I am home and during the winter I travel (almost always to somewhere WARM )Available November through March of each year. Located in Southeast Virginia, USA
Restaurant owner (seasonal business, thus my availability in winter) Good Cook, good boat skills ( I live aboard) enjoy landscaping and working in the garden, pretty good mechanical skills, good with animals, A little knowledge of computer hardware and networking. Good basic construction skills, including plumbing and electrical. I am very fit and able to learn most any job. I run 5-6 miles at least 4 times a week. I love anything that has to do with the water, fishing, swimming, wakeboarding or just relaxing on a boat. I do not smoke or do any drugs, I drink socially.
I am currently in Melbourne, VIC, Australia and will be heading north and east from here, staying in Australia until March 1st.